The Council


Councillors and areas of responsibility

Andrew Goodburn Chair / Burial Ground 
email: andrewg@danehill-pc.org 

Anthony Blake - Vice Chair / Chair of Planning / Danehill Memorial Hall Representative
email: tony@danehill-pc.org

Andrew Pattison  - Chair of Finance / Danehill Memorial Hall Representative 
email: andrewp@danehill-pc.org 

Catherine Crouch - Ashdown Forest Liason / Wealdlink / Emergency Plan Representative
email: catherine @danehill-pc.org

Dee Birchell - Chelwood Gate Hall Representative
email: deidre@danehill-pc.org  

Neil Macleod - Highways 
email: neil@danehill-pc.org

Rhodri Lewis - Parish Council Facilities 
email: rhodri@danehill-pc.org

Robin Wood - Communications and newsletter
email: robin@danehill-pc.org

George Powell - Young people 
email: george@danehill-pc.org 

 

Email Contact List